Q. Can I recycle licences from one site to another? A. No; licences are permanently assigned to specific URLs (i.e. site addresses, like http://www.mysite.com). However, you can re-install your site as many times as you like at the same URL and it will not need another licence. Note that we have very cheap upgrades to get more licences, including unlimited licences: please see here to get the coupon codes.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Account Migration’ is closed to new replies.