Can I be refunded if I stop using UpdraftVault before my subscription period ends?

No. UpdraftPlus subscriptions are for defined periods (quarterly, or annually), and if you stop using UpdraftVault before the end of that time, you will not be refunded for any unused part-periods.

Posted in: UpdraftPlus Vault

twitterlinkedingoogle_plusFacebook