How do I disconnect a site so that it no longer sends backups to my UpdraftVault?

You can either…

1) Log in to the WordPress website, go to the UpdraftPlus ‘Settings’ tab, and click the ‘Disconnect’ button in the ‘Remote Storage’ section, or

2) Log in at updraftplus.com, where you will be able to see a list of connected sites in your account and disconnect any you wish. Sites disconnected in this way will no longer be able to send backups to your Vault.

Posted in: UpdraftPlus Vault

twitterlinkedingoogle_plusFacebook