You will no longer have access to them, and they will be deleted. If you have multiple subscriptions, or if your quota is comprised of multiple parts (e.g. a free allowance included with UpdraftPlus Premium, and a further purchased amount), then if your quota usage becomes more than your purchased quota, then backups will be deleted until you are under your quota again. It is not possible for you to specify in what order you prefer backups to be deleted, so if you are about to cancel a subscription and this applies to you, you should delete backups from your Vault yourself first, in case our algorithm does not match what you would have preferred.
Posted in: UpdraftPlus Vault