What happens to my free space if I stop being an UpdraftPlus Premium customer?

The free space that’s included with a purchase of UpdraftPlus Premium is granted for 12 months (i.e. the same period as access to New Versions/ Personal Support). After that, it will be removed from your quota. If you renew your access to new versions/ support of UpdraftPlus Premium, your quota will be maintained.

Posted in: UpdraftPlus Vault

twitterlinkedingoogle_plusFacebook