What happens when my Vault quota fills up?

If your quota allowance is full, no more backups can be sent to your UpdraftPlus Vault until either some space is made (e.g. by deleting some backups) or more quota is purchased. In the meanwhile, the backups will be kept on your webserver (and fully usable). Your UpdraftPlus backup report will inform you of this situation; make sure that you configure a backup report in your settings.

Posted in: UpdraftPlus Vault

twitterlinkedingoogle_plusFacebook