Will backups be deleted from my Vault if my quota fills up?

No. New backups will not be sent to UpdraftPlus Vault until quota is available (e.g. by deleting some backups, or purchasing more quota). They will remain stored and fully usable in the web hosting space for your website. Your UpdraftPlus backup report will inform you of this situation; make sure that you configure a backup report in your settings.

Posted in: UpdraftPlus Vault

twitterlinkedingoogle_plusFacebook