Up until now, officially, UpdraftPlus licences have been permanently assigned to the site that you activate them on. I say “officially”, because we recognise that sometimes people have very good reasons for only using a licence temporarily. Our support team have routinely reset licences upon request. But still… it’d be good to cut out the middle-man. So, we’re happy to announce that self-service licence resets are now available from your account page. An FAQ (more-or-less saying the same thing with slightly more detail and a screenshot) is available here.

David Anderson (lead developer)

twitterlinkedingoogle_plusFacebook