Yes: data is both sent over an encrypted connection to the storage cloud and stored encrypted on the server. Encrypted storage on the server requires your WordPress install to be running PHP 5.3 or later (which is very likely – the PHP version before that, 5.2,...You can see, download and delete the contents of your Vault from your Account Page at updraftplus.com.No. New backups will not be sent to UpdraftPlus Vault until quota is available (e.g. by deleting some backups, or purchasing more quota). They will remain stored and fully usable in the web hosting space for your website. Your UpdraftPlus backup report will inform you...If you lose access to a website (e.g. it is hacked, or the hosting company disappears), then you can access, download or delete your backups by logging in at updraftplus.com, and going to your Account Page. There is a Vault browser available at updraftplus.com. These...You can see this either in the ‘Settings’ tab of UpdraftPlus in any of your connected WordPress sites, or here: via your account page at updraftplus.com.If your quota allowance is full, no more backups can be sent to your UpdraftPlus Vault until either some space is made (e.g. by deleting some backups) or more quota is purchased. In the meanwhile, the backups will be kept on your webserver (and fully usable). Your...No. You can connect as many as you wish. The purchased storage space (i.e. quota) is available for all connected sites.No. The UpdraftPlus plugin, installed on your website, will send your backup data directly to the storage cloud. It is not routed through any of our servers.